Freedom.
Awareness.
Movement.
Horseman.

Dennis Reis Universal Horsemanship on RFD TV

Dennis Reis Universal Horsemanship TV Aired 2.3.16 Ep 0005
Part 3 of 3 Dennis Reis Signature All-Around Horse Program featuring Scoops. Owned by Patsy Duncan. Utilizing the techniques of Universal Horsemanship Dennis shares how all the ground work and desensitization has paid off with Scoops as he demonstrates Mounted Refined work. Scoops started out bucking and fearful and has overcome these issues and transformed into a beautiful. elegant balanced horse!

Dennis Reis Universal Horsemanship TV aired 1/27/16 ep0004
Part 2 of a 3 part series - Featuring Scoops - Owned by Patsy Duncan. Utilizing the techniques of Universal Horsemanship Dennis continues his work with Scoops desensitizing her to flapping tarps and riding with a flag.

Dennis Reis Universal Horsemanship TV aired 1/20/16 ep0003
Part 1 of a 3 part series - Dennis works with Scoops - owned by Patsy Duncan - Enrolled in our Signature All around horse program.
Patsy sent Scoops to us because she was told by several other trainers that Scoops could not be trained. They would not ride her because she bucked everyone off.

Dennis Reis Universal Horsemanship TV ep0002 aired 1.13.16
Part 2 Featuring a Dennis Reis All-round Signature Horse
Rico - Dutch Warm Blood

Dennis Reis Universal Horsemanship TV ep0001 aired 1.06.16
Part 1 of 2 Featuring a Dennis Reis All-round Signature Horse
Rico - Dutch Warm Blood

Watch more on our YouTube channel at:
https://www.youtube.com/user/DennisReisTV

Premieres each Wednesday at:

  • Pacific 11:00 am
  • Mountain 12:00 noon
  • Central 1:00 pm
  • Eastern 2:00 pm

There is a repeat showing Wednesday Evening at:

  • Pacific 7:00pm
  • Mountain 8:00pm
  • Central 9:00 pm
  • Eastern 10:00 pm

On the following channels:

  • DISH – Channel 231
  • DIRECTV – 345

Join us on FaceBook - https://www.facebook.com/ReisRanch/

© 2015 REIS RANCH PRODUCTIONS • 411 HIGHLAND AVE. PENNGROVE, CALIFORNIA 94951 • (800)732-8220 • (707)792-0629